Project Freeze for a couple week (PC was dead , waiting part for RMA)

Posted: May 30, 2012 in My CNC Build Log

I need to say sorry for everyone who follow/read my blog , can not do anything with my PC custom case because my PC was dead the PSU can not power on and i will upgrade my PC , now still find some second hand part with cheap price to make it better performance and after everything on the way i’ll back to work with my CNC Plans , Hope to make it complete soon and i’ll sell it on my blog and on ebay.

Leave a Reply

